A user can block another user if the user doesn't wish to receive any messages or notifications from the blocked user.
Once any user is blocked, all the communication to and from the respective user will be completely blocked.
Once the user is unblocked, the newly sent messages will start to receive. However the messages that was sent during the blocked period won't be visible.
The following table lists the properties that the Blocked User API supports.
|array of strings
|(optional) Indicates the list of uids that needs to be blocked.
The following table lists the most common error codes that the Blocked User API may return in case of an error.
|Indicates that user cannot block himself.
|Indicates user has blocked the receiver of the message/call.
|Indicates that the iniator of the call is blocked by the recipient.